Errol Saldanha

Growing

Branding


Saldanha Inc. | Brand collaborative | saldanha.com

Dot Golden | Digital branding | dotgolden.com

Branding Field | Area of expertise | brandingfield.info

Growing Brands | Branding education | growingbrands.info

Branding School | Coming soon | brandingschool.org

Brandkind | Brand rescue | brandkind.org

Naming


Nameris | For better names | nameris.com

Domainet | Branded .net domains | domainet.net

Withyphen | Branded hyphenated domains | withyphen.com

Onebrand | Branded .one domains | onebrand.one

Logos


Logo-o | Logo design | logo-o.com

Yes Logo | Logo design | yeslogo.org

Communication


Communication Design Model | communicationdesigners.com

Communication Designers Association (CDA) | comdes.org

Command Type | Typography resource | commandtype.com

Plants


Veggiebrands | Plantbased branding | veggiebrands.com

Plantabove | Plantbased brand accelerator | plantabove.com

PlantbasedTO | Plantbased Toronto | plantbasedto.com

Self


Intena | Self-study, self-awareness portal | intena.com

Treeabove | Grow big | treeabove.com

Dollars Want Me | Old book | dolllars.com

Lipshut | Nose breathing | lipshut.com

Brands

What is a Brand? For many years, I searched for the answer to this question. I found the answer while listening to an old audio recording that talked about the difference between character and charisma:

Character is something that you have and something that you are. You could be marooned on a desert island and your character would still be important. In fact, it would likely be very important in that situation. But charisma wouldn’t do you any good at all.

Charisma requires the presence of others, while character is all about you. Character is the entity you are after you’ve chiseled and chiseled and have gotten past all the unnecessary material to what’s underneath. -Rohn